Loading Loading
Mississippi State Treasurer Lynn Fitch Mississippi State Treasurer Lynn Fitch

Treasury Staff

Office of the State Treasurer

501 North West Street
Woolfolk Building Suite 1101
Jackson, MS 39201
E-mail: Office of the State Treasurer
Phone: 601.359.3600
P.O. Box 138 Jackson, MS 39205-0138

Treasurer Fitch Meeting Request Form​

Treasurer Fitch Event Request Form​

MS State Capitol Building 


State TreasurerLynn Fitch601.359.3600
Executive AssistantMarcy Scoggins601.359.5233
Deputy TreasurerJesse Graham601.359.3600
Chief of Staff Michelle Williams601.359.3913
Legislative and Communications AssistantGordon McMullin601.359.3600

Executive Administration

Accounting and Financial ManagementYolanda Campbell601.359.2293
Bond and Collateral Divisions601.359.3600
College Savings Mississippi / TEAMEmelia Nordan601.359.5255
Information TechnologyRussell Armstrong601.359.3600
Personnel, Procurement, Budgeting and Reporting Samuel Cole 601.359.2523
Unclaimed PropertyTony Geiger601.359.9258

Accounting and Financial Management

DirectorYolanda Campbell601.359.2293
Banking/Agency AccountingBB Mitchell601.359.2178
Agency Accounting / ProcurementKrista Robinson 601.359.2163
Agency AccountingGloria Debose601.359.9257
Administrative SupportAngela Temple601.359.3643

Bond Division

EmailBond Division

Collateral Division

Collateral AccountantDonna Eargle601.359.2172
EmailCollateral Division

College Savings Mississippi/Policy/TEAM

DirectorEmelia Nordan
Marketing SpecialistHannah Robinson
Marketing SpecialistJosh Carver
Marketing SpecialistBrady Sistrunk
Marketing SpecialistTaylor Mullins
College Savings Mississippi Switchboard 1-800-987-4450
EmailCollege Savings Mississippi (*College Savings Mississippi cannot accept changes to your plan, including a change of address, via email. We also cannot provide plan specific information via email.)

Information Technology

DirectorRussell Armstrong601.359.2734
Account AuditorArreone Hill
Business Systems AnalystGloria Hasseltine601.359.2170
Lead Systems AdministratorClay Tillman601.359.2164
Programming & TechnicalBrian Patton601.359.9446
Desktop and Network SupportChris Carlson601.359.3495

Investments and Cash Management

Banking ServicesStephanie Etter601.359.3586
Special Funds AccountingFelicia Myrick601.359.3846
Investment Accounting / CD AdministratorAva Bliss601.359.5227
Investments AnalystChristina Huerta601.359.2343
EmailInvestments and Cash Management Division

Personnel, Procurement, Budgeting and Reporting

DirectorSamuel Cole601.359.2523
Administrative SupportVickie Jackson601.359.9434
ReceptionistPeggy Coleman601.359.2167
Unclaimed Property Holder Reporting Angela Temple 601.359.3643
Unclaimed Property ReportingRobyn Louis601.359.2513


Unclaimed Property

DirectorTony Geiger601.359.9258
Claims ManagerDwight Pugh601.359.3534
Legal ClaimsClaudia Bartlett601.359.3534
Holder ReportingRobyn Louis601.359.3534
Holder ReportingAngela Temple 601.359.3534
General ClaimsJohn Sallis601.359.3534
General ClaimsBen Malpass601.359.3534
General ClaimsKeith Tanner601.359.3534
General ClaimsMelissa Webb601.359.3534
General ClaimsDebbie Brown601.359.3534
Unclaimed Property SwitchboardUnclaimed Property601.359.3534
FaxUnclaimed Property601.359.5217
EmailUnclaimed Property